General Services Contact Info Division Sections Mission Statement Forms Links Site Maps

GENERAL SERVICES DIVISION (919)715-0400
1525 Mail Service Center FAX: (919)715-0399
RALEIGH, NC 27699-1525 (MAIL) Courier: 1525MSC
 
1 S. Wilmington St.
Room 514, Transportation Bldg
Raleigh, NC 27611 (DELIVERY)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Acting Director Michael J. Shumsky, PE (919)715-0401
   
    mshumsky@dot.state.nc.us
 
Secretary Shohreh Katoozian (919)715-0404
   
    skatoozian@dot.state.nc.us
 
Staff Engineer Michael Deeker, PE (919)715-0403
   
    mdeeker@dot.state.nc.us
 
Real Property Agent I Donna N. Bryant (919)715-9345
(Leasing)  
    donnabryant@dot.state.nc.us
 
Real Property Agent I Terry F. Russell (919)715-9344
(Asbestos Coord.)  
    trussell@dot.state.nc.us
 
Plant Engineer Priscilla M. Tyree, PE (919)715-0402
   
    pmtyree@dot.state.nc.us
 
Energy Management Engineer Kathleen C. Stahl (919)715-2469
   
    kstahl@dot.state.nc.us

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Facilities Management Division
-Facilities Construction Unit
-Facilities Design Unit
-DMV Field Facilities Maintenance Unit
-Raleigh Facilities Maintenance Unit

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Contact us by email: facilities@dot.state.nc.us
NCDOT Homepage