August 24-28, 
Asheville, North Carolina

Transportation.The driving force of a strong economy.

Asheville, North Carolina


aashto logo
sashto logo

SASHTO is the annual meeting of the 13 state departments of transportation in the southeastern region of the American Association of State Highway Transportation Officials (AASHTO).

Member states include: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia. Additionally, representatives of other public- and private-sector companies and organization involved in transportation attend the conference.