North Carolina Future Investment Resources for Sustainable Transportation Commission

CO-CHAIR

The Honorable Nancy McFarlane Ward Nye

ADVISORY MEMBERS Eric Boyette, NCDOT Secretary Anthony Lathrop



MEMBERS

Aaron Chatterji, Ph.D. The Honorable Janet Cowell Jesse Cureton Stephen De May The Honorable Julie Eiselt The Honorable William Lapsley The Honorable Brenda Lyerly Sallie Shuping-Russell Kim Saunders Michael Walden, Ph.D. Patrick Woodie

AGENDA 9 AM, Friday, September 25, 2020

VIRTUAL MEETING

I. Call to Order

The Honorable Nancy McFarlane

II. NCDOT Update

Eric Boyette, Secretary North Carolina Department of Transportation

III. NC Moves

Alpesh Patel, Senior Associate/ Office Director, Integrated Planning and Policy Cambridge Systematics

David Jackson, Principal Cambridge Systematics

IV. Workgroup Review

a. Local Government Workgroup

Jaime Rall Commission Consultant b. Finance/Debt Workgroup

Amna Cameron Deputy Director, Office of Strategic Initiatives and Program Support

V. CRAFTS Demonstration

Johnny Stover Deputy Director, Office of Strategic Initiatives and Program Support

BREAK

VI. Commission Discussion

The Honorable Nancy McFarlane

Announcements

Next Meeting: Friday, November 20, 2020 at 9:00 AM

This meeting will be live streamed on NC FIRST Commission website at www.ncdot.gov/ncfirst