North Carolina Future Investment Resources for Sustainable Transportation Commission

CO-CHAIR

The Honorable Nancy McFarlane Ward Nye

ADVISORY MEMBERS

J. Eric Boyette, Secretary Anthony Lathrop



AGENDA

9:00 AM, Friday, January 8, 2021 VIRTUAL MEETING

I. Call to Order

The Honorable Nancy McFarlane

II. Remarks

Eric Boyette

Secretary, North Carolina Department of Transportation

III. Commission Findings

Members of the NC FIRST Commission

IV. Commission Discussion and Vote to Concur

The Honorable Nancy McFarlane

V. Acceptance of Commission Report

Eric Boyette

Secretary, North Carolina Department of Transportation

Michael Fox

Chairman, North Carolina Board of Transportation

MEMBERS

Aaron Chatterji, Ph.D.
The Honorable Janet Cowell
Jesse Cureton
Stephen De May
The Honorable Julie Eiselt
The Honorable Brenda Lyerly
Sallie Shuping-Russell
Kim Saunders
Michael Walden, Ph.D.
Patrick Woodie