THIS LIST WAS UPDATED OCT. 16, 2020, AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Open Driver License Offices that will provide services by appointment only include:

Aberdeen Ahoskie Albemarle Andrews Asheboro Asheville Boone Carrboro Charlotte East Charlotte North Charlotte South Charlotte West Clayton Clyde Concord Durham East Durham South Elizabeth City Elizabethtown Elkin Fayetteville South Fayetteville West

Forest City

Franklin

Fuquay-Varina

Garner

Gastonia

Goldsboro

Graham

Greensboro East

Greensboro West

Greenville

Hamlet

Havelock

Henderson

Hendersonville

Hickory

High Point

Hudson

Huntersville

Jacksonville

Kinston

Kernersville

Lexington

Lincolnton

Louisburg

Lumberton

Marion

Mocksville

Monroe

Mooresville

Morehead City

Morganton

Mount Airy

Mount Holly

Mount Olive

Nags Head

Newton Raleigh

North Raleigh

West Roanoke

Rapids Rocky

Mount Roxboro

Salisbury

Sanford

Shallotte

Siler City

Smithfield

Statesville

Stedman Troy

Washington

Wendell

Wentworth Williamston Wilmington North Wilmington South Wilson Winston-Salem North Winston-Salem South Yadkinville

Closed Driver License Offices include:

Brevard

Bryson City

Burgaw

Burnsville

Clinton

Edenton

Greensboro Express

Hillsborough

Jefferson

Kenansville

Laurinburg

Lillington

Marshall

New Bern

Newland

Oxford

Pembroke

Polkton

Raeford

Shelby

Sparta

Spruce Pine

Sylva

Tarboro

Taylorsville

Thomasville

Walnut Cove

Whiteville

Wilkesboro

Yanceyville