Close Menu

Highway Divisions

North Carolina is divided into 14 regions – referred to as highway divisions – in which the N.C. Department of Transportation's Division of Highways distributes the duties of building and maintaining state-owned bridges and highways.

Each region has an office – referred to as a division office – that receives support from various sections and units within the Division of Highways.

Click below on a county to find the division in which it is located.

7/10/2018 10:18 AM

Back to top