skip to main
Close Menu

Turnpike Operations Committee Meetings

​The N.C. Turnpike Authority Operations Committee meets several times a year. Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at:

N.C. Department of Transportation
Room 608
1 S. Wilmington St.
Raleigh, NC 27601

Upcoming Meetings

​Date ​Time
​Thursday, June 20, 2019
​10:30 a.m.
​Thursday, July 18, 2019
​10:30 a.m.
​Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
​10:30 a.m.
​Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
​10:30 a.m.
Thursday, ​Dec. 19, 2019
​10:30 a.m.

Recent Meetings

DateRelated Documents
​Thursday, March 21, 2019
​Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019

​Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018
​Thursday, July 19, 2018
​Thursday, June 21, 2018
​Thursday, April 12, 2018
​Monday, March 19, 2018
Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017
Monday, Oct. 23, 2017
Thursday, Sept. 14, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
​Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017

5/2/2019 3:16 PM